Reply  Post New Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 22nd December 2016   #1
-HeCallsMeMami
Forum Senior
 
Level: 11
Level up: 80%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 73
Status: Offline
Default How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

1.Go to the store and Download the Puffin Browser (In googleplay and app store which means it works for both android and ios)
2.Go to gamepad and use the arrows.
(To type B & A You’ll need to turn your gamepad back to your keyboard)
3.Glitch Code:
Up,up,down,down,left,right,left,right,B,A
4.Background should turn pink.
ENJOY GLITCHING EVERYONE
Can't find gamepad? Go to fullscreen on the bottom left will be keyboard and on the bottom right will be three dots click to find gamepad .
I think this might help when you click gamepad a gadget thats mainly used for "settings" will show above the four buttons on the right.Click the gadget and it'll say "tap on button to change key mapping" When you want to do the up,up,down.down.left,right,left,right Click the x,esc,enter,space buttons go to direction and change all those buttons to directions then click the gadget thing again to close.Then click the gadget button again and click two buttons and go to alphabet than change to B & A.
I hope this helped 



Still can't get it? Watch this video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95dUMdnPbUE

Last edited by xd_lisa_vip_xd; 23rd December 2016 at 11:36 AM.
Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Meezers Support xd_lisa_vip_xd's Post:
Old 22nd December 2016   #2
Perfumes
 
Level: 4
Level up: 15%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 56
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Tysm Selly!
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #3
-HeCallsMeMami
Forum Senior
 
Level: 11
Level up: 80%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 73
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Quote:
emmy_nim_ wrote: View Post

Tysm Selly!
Haha, Welcome
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #4
ThePhenomenaIOne
Forum Senior
 
Level: 10
Level up: 9%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 230
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

At First i was like this person copied selly come to find out its really you x.x
__________________
K O U R T N E Y F I SH E R .
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #5
-HeCallsMeMami
Forum Senior
 
Level: 11
Level up: 80%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 73
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Quote:
lndicator wrote: View Post

At First i was like this person copied selly come to find out its really you x.x
Haha yes c; I had to post before someone did copy me
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #6
o00000000000000o
 
Level: N/A (Why?)
Posts: 9
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Can u help me mine isn't working im on ios but still could use your help
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #7
-HeCallsMeMami
Forum Senior
 
Level: 11
Level up: 80%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 73
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Quote:
o00000000000000o wrote: View Post

can u help me mine isn't working im on ios but still could use your help
Yes what do you need help with?
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #8
o00000000000000o
 
Level: N/A (Why?)
Posts: 9
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Quote:
-HeCallsMeMami wrote: View Post

Yes what do you need help with?
I have no idea I log in I click my avetar then I put on game pad and slide up with my finger twice then do da stepz then I pull my keyboard out and click " B" then hit return then pull it out again and hit "A" return then nun happen bro
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #9
-HeCallsMeMami
Forum Senior
 
Level: 11
Level up: 80%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 73
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Quote:
o00000000000000o wrote: View Post

I have no idea I log in I click my avetar then I put on game pad and slide up with my finger twice then do da stepz then I pull my keyboard out and click " B" then hit return then pull it out again and hit "A" return then nun happen bro
Well you don't necessarily have to slide you could just tap.You don't need to hit return..thats probably where you're messing up.
Reply With Quote
Old 22nd December 2016   #10
o00000000000000o
 
Level: N/A (Why?)
Posts: 9
Status: Offline
Default Re: How To Use The Glitch Code On Your Phone (Android and IOS)

Quote:
-HeCallsMeMami wrote: View Post

Well you don't necessarily have to slide you could just tap.You don't need to hit return..thats probably where you're messing up.
But there is no send option. There just a return and done bootun.
Reply With Quote

Reply  Post New Thread

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:47 PM.
To change your timezone, use 'Edit Options' under the 'Settings' menu.




Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.