SHOP MEEZNATION GAMES MY MEEZ WHAT'S HOT

Closed Thread  Post New Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 3rd October 2008   #1
cheer_girlie
meow meow me ow
 
 
Level: 41
Level up: 51%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 6,545
Status: Offline
Default Hair Glitches?

So, as you can see I have a hair glitch.
How do I get it off?
I haven't tried anything really.
I tried taking off my side hawk and all it did was kept my punk tease and the normal bob that appears whenever you take off hair.
Can anyone help me and explain how to remove the glitch?
__________________
let's cuddle~~
tumblr | instagram
Old 3rd October 2008   #2
pippyredhead
 
 
Posts: 35,047
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

Well first off you can never remove a hair glitch yourself. Roscoe has to do it for you.

BUT-if you want to keep 1 single hairstyle but not have to go through the whole glitching process again just select "bald is beautiful" hairstyle. If you get the wrong hair just undo and click it again! You will have 1 hairstyle. And whenever you want two again you can just click another hairstyle! Works for me!
Old 4th October 2008   #3
RoscoeMeez
Meez Tech Support
 
 
Level: 60
Level up: 60%
Activity: 33%
Posts: 12,768
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

Im on it, it wil take a couple of days but you will see the change soon. Thanks for being patient and thanks for the tip pippyredhead
__________________

If your having trouble with anything here at Meez, I can help! Please use the contact us link to get in touch.
Old 5th October 2008   #4
cheer_girlie
meow meow me ow
 
 
Level: 41
Level up: 51%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 6,545
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

That's ok!
I like my glitch, you don't have to take it off.
But if yer already go ahead, haah.
I just wanted to know how I take it off if I ever did.
__________________
let's cuddle~~
tumblr | instagram
Old 5th October 2008   #5
pippyredhead
 
 
Posts: 35,047
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

Lol! Well now you know! XD
Old 18th November 2008   #6
bounced009
Forum Newbie
 
 
Level: 3
Level up: 1%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 27
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

How do i get the hair glitch?
Ive set up two windows both on meezmaker and diffrent hairstyles,and i tryed to save at the same time but it didnt work,i guees my internet is too slow
Is there another way?
>.<
Old 18th November 2008   #7
l3oo
Forum Junior
 
 
Level: 8
Level up: 52%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 75
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

You need two computers
*log on to the account
*pick a diffrent hairstyle on both
*and keep saving till you get it right

:]
Old 18th November 2008   #8
masimeez
Forum Maniac
 
 
Level: 22
Level up: 3%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 2,235
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

Wow I didnt know that haha Thanks
Old 19th November 2008   #9
yuniie-yuniie
 
 
Posts: 3
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

Why dont u just add a bald head if u wanna have one hair style cause i do glitches all the tyme... Hair ones
Old 19th November 2008   #10
evil-gabby
 
 
Level: 3
Level up: 63%
Activity: 0%
Posts: 93
Status: Offline
Default Re: Hair Glitches?

My glitch went bye bye wtf

Closed Thread  Post New Thread

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:59 PM.
To change your timezone, use 'Edit Options' under the 'Settings' menu.




Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.